Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Night wanderings [electronic resource] : live performances : orchestral works / by Kalogeras, Kulenovic, Paraskevas.
Imprint [Powell, Ohio] : Clear Note, [2006]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource.
Note Streaming audio.
The 2nd work originally for solo guitar; arr. by the composer.
Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Apostolos Paraskevas, guitar (1st-3rd works) ; Ellen Rakatansky, flute (1st work) ; various orchestras.
Note M1000.
Subject Music -- Computer network resources.
Concertos (Flute and guitar)
Guitar with orchestra, Arranged.
Concertos (Guitar)
Orchestral music.
Genre Live sound recordings.
Contents Constitution article 91 : concerto for flute, guitar, and orchestra / Apostolos Paraskevas (Alea III ; Theodore Antoniou, conductor) (20:00) -- Seven visions in the shades of azure : for guitar and orchestra / Alexandros Kalogeras (Hingham Symphony Orchestra ; Jin Kim, conductor) (10:52) -- Vanishing landscapes : for guitar and orchestra / Vuk Kulenović (Landscapes Chamber Ensemble ; Gojko I. Damjanic, conductor) (19:56) -- Night wanderings / Apostolos paraskevas (Boston University Symphony Orchestra ; Lukas Foss, conductor) (11:02).
Other Author Rakatansky, Ellen. Instrumentalist.
Antoniou, Theodore, 1935-2018. Conductor.
Kim, Jin (Conductor) Conductor.
Damjanic, Gojko I. Conductor.
Foss, Lukas, 1922-2009. Conductor.
Paraskevas, Apostolos. Constitution article 91.
Kalogeras, Alexandros, 1961- Seven visions in the shades of azure; arranged.
Kulenović, Vuk. Vanishing landscapes.
Paraskevas, Apostolos. Night wanderings.
Alea III (Musical group) Performer.
Hingham Symphony Orchestra. Performer.
Landscapes Chamber Ensemble. Performer.
Boston University. Orchestra. Performer.