Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Piano Quartets [electronic resource] : Fantasies op. 28 / Richard Franck.
Imprint Germany : Audite Records, 2007.


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file).
Note Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer C. Schickedanz, violin ; M. Nichiteanu, viola ; M. Beyer-Karlshoj, violoncello ; B. Fograscher, piano.
Note 12.-14. Dezember, 2005. Studio des SWR, Karlsruhe mit Unters├╝tzung von Paul Feuchte und Andreas Feuchte.
Description based on hard copy version record.
Subject Piano quartets.
Contents Klavierquartett A-dur op. 33 (33:02) -- Klavierquartett E-dur op. 41 (8:48) -- Drei Fantasien op. 28 (23:36).
Other Author Franck, Richard, 1858-1938. Quartets, piano, violin, viola, cello, op. 33, A major.
Franck, Richard, 1858-1938. Quartets, piano, violin, viola cello, op. 41, E major.
Franck, Richard, 1858-1938. Fantasien, piano, op. 28.
Other Title Source record: Franck Richard. Piano Quartets. Germany : Audite Records, 2007