Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Cello music. Selections
La terza via / Olov Franzén.
Imprint [Sweden] : Nosag, [2002]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Works for cello.
The 1st work is five pieces to poems by Tomas Tranströmer.
Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Olov Franzén, cello.
Note The 1st work is spoken in Swedish.
Hard copy version record.
Subject Cello music.
Monologues with music (Cello)
Tranströmer, Tomas, 1931-2015 -- Musical settings.
Contents The unseen present (25:01) -- Organic music no. 2 (9:08) -- Gryningsmusik = Dawn music (10:13) -- La terza via = The third way (22:00).
Other Author Tranströmer, Tomas, 1931-2015 lyricist.
Container of (work): Franzén, Olov. Unseen present.
Container of (work): Franzén, Olov. Organic music, no. 2.
Container of (work): Franzén, Olov. Gryningsmusik.
Container of (work): Franzén, Olov. Terza via.
Other Title Source record: Franzén, Olov. Cello music. Selections. Terza via. [Place of publication not identified] : Nosag, ℗2002