Limit search to items available for checkout
Record 138 of 509
Previous record Next record
Title Harpsichord music. Selections
Complete prelude and toccatas from the Bergamo Manuscript / Georg Friedrich Händel.
Imprint [Place of publication not identified] : Urania Records, [2017]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Fernando de Luca, harpsichord.
Subject Harpsichord music.
Genre Streaming audio.
Contents Prelude in G major (I) -- Toccata I in G major -- Prelude in F major (V) -- Toccata II in F major -- Toccata III in D major -- Prelude in E minor (IV) -- Toccata IV in E major -- Prelude in E minor (VII) -- Toccata V in E minor -- Toccata VI in C major -- Toccata VII in A minor -- Prelude in C major (II) -- Toccata VIII in C minor -- Prelude in G major (VI) -- Toccata IX in G minor -- Toccata X in A major -- Prelude in D minor (III) -- Toccata IX in D minor.
Other Author De Luca, Fernando, instrumentalist.