Limit search to items available for checkout
Record 275 of 509
Previous record Next record
Title Orchestra music. Selections
Water music suite ; The musick for the royal fireworks / George Frideric Handel.
Imprint [Place of publication not identified] : Decca, [20--?]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Academy of Ancient Music ; Christopher Hogwood, conductor.
Subject Suites (Orchestra)
Orchestral music.
Genre Streaming audio.
Contents Water music. Suites no. 1 in F major, HWV 348 (37:57) -- Music for the royal fireworks, HWV 351 (20:54).
Other Author Hogwood, Christopher, conductor.
Container of (work): Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759. Water music. No. 1-10.
Container of (work): Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759. Music for the royal fireworks.
Academy of Ancient Music (1973- ), instrumentalist.