Limit search to items available for checkout
Title The legend of butterfly lovers.
Imprint [London] : ICA Classics, [2017]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Yi-Jia Susanne Hou, violin ; Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ; John Nelson, conductor.
Note Hard copy version record.
Subject Concertos (Violin)
Violin with orchestra.
Genre Streaming audio.
Contents The butterfly lovers violin concerto / He Zhanhao and Chen Gang (28:57) -- Introduction and rondo capriccioso / Camille Saint-Saëns (10:14) -- Joyful meeting / Yang Bao Zhi (4:22) -- Tambourin chinois / Fritz Kreisler (4:11).
Other Author Chen, Gang, 1935- compsoer.
Hou, Yi-Jia Susanne, instrumentalist.
Nelson, John, 1941- conductor.
Container of (work): He, Zhanhao, 1933- Liang Shanbo yu Zhu Yingtai.
Container of (work): Saint-Saëns, Camille, 1835-1921. Introduction et rondo capriccioso.
Container of (work): Yang, Baozhi, 1935- Joyful meeting.
Container of (work): Kreisler, Fritz, 1875-1962. Tambourin chinois.
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, instrumentalist.
Other Title Source record: Legend of butterfly lovers. [Place of publication not identified] : ICA Classics, p2017