Limit search to items available for checkout
Title 2011 WASBE Conference & 20th Chiayi City International Band Festival. Beijing Wind Orchestra.
Imprint Clarence, NY : Mark Records, [2011]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Beijing Wind Orchestra ; Fangfang Li, conductor.
Note M1200
Subject Band music.
Genre Live sound recordings.
Contents Dance of the new world / Dana Wilson (10:05) -- Beautiful evening on the prairie / Hesheng Wang (5:53) -- Wind / Yi Chen (6:30) -- Bohemian dances / Guy Woolfenden (5:23) -- Ambush / Qian Chen (15:51) -- Happy reunion / Nan Li (6:25).
Other Author Li, Fangfang, conductor.
Container of (work): Wilson, Dana. Dance of the new world.
Container of (work): Wang, Hesheng, 1955- Beautiful evening on the prairie.
Container of (work): Chen, Yi, 1953- Wind.
Container of (work): Woolfenden, Guy. Bohemian dances.
Container of (work): Chen, Qian, 1962- Ambush! from all sides.
Li, Nan. Happy reunion.
Beijing Wind Orchestra, instrumentalist.
WASBE (Conference) (19th : 2011 : Chiayi City, Taiwan)
Other Title 2011 World Association for Symphonic Bands and Ensembles Conference and 20th Chiayi City International Band Festival
Beijing Wind Orchestra