Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Tokachi [electronic resource] : symphonic poem ; Streichtrio A-dur = String trio in A / Hans Stähli. Streichquartett Nr. 1 = String quartet no. 1 / Chris Franklin.
Imprint Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services/Antes Edition, [2009]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Streaming audio.
Text of the last movement of the 1st work by L.H.C. Hölty.
Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer In the 1st work: Tomoaki Aiba, tenor ; Obihiro Chorus Association ; Sapporo Symphony Orchestra Naohiro Totsuka, conductor. In the 2nd work: Heidelberger String Trio. In the 3rd work: Jurgen Grabe, Juan Pastor, violins ; Horst Sprenger, viola ; Rolf Becker, cello.
Note The first work is sung in German.
Subject Hölty, Ludwig Heinrich Christoph, 1748-1776 -- Musical settings.
Symphonic poems.
Choruses, Secular (Mixed voices) with orchestra.
String trios.
String quartets.
Contents Tokachi (38:54) ; String trio in A major (14:07) / Hans Stähli -- String quartet no. 1 / Chris Franklin (12:01).
Other Author Hölty, Ludwig Heinrich Christoph, 1748-1776.
Aiba, Tomoaki.
Grabe, Jürgen (Violinist)
Pastor, Juan (Violinist)
Sprenger, Horst.
Becker, Rolf (Cellist)
Totsuka, Naohiro.
Stähli, Hans, 1950- Trio, strings, A major.
Franklin, Chris, 1950- Quartets, strings, no. 1.
Obihiro Chorus Association.
Sapporo Kōkyō Gakudan.
Heidelberger Streichtrio.