Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Duo Capriccioso. Vol. 3.
Imprint [Germany] : Thorofon, [1994]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Descript mandolin 1 guitar 1 2 lcmpt
Note Duos for mandolin and guitar. Some arranged by Michael Tröster.
Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Duo Capriccioso (Gertrud Tröster, mandolin ; Michael Tröster, guitar).
Note Hard copy version record.
Subject Guitar and mandolin music.
Guitar and mandolin music, Arranged.
Sonatas (Guitar and mandolin)
Sonatas (Guitar and mandolin), Arranged.
Genre Chamber music.
Dance music.
Streaming audio.
Contents Sinfonia per mandola / Francesco Piccone (5:55) -- Sonate Nr. 2, d-Moll / Giovanni Hoffmann (12:39) -- Sonate VII / Andrea Sforgi di Pisa (10:53) -- Polonese op. 36 / Raffaele Calace (7:10) -- Summersuite / Alfonso Carlos Miguel (6:59) -- Sonatina für Mandoline und Gitarre / Fritz Pilsl (5:16) -- Valse (4:23) ; Schottisch (4:13) ; Corta jaca (4:42) / Radames Gnattali.
Other Author Tröster, Michael, 1956- arranger of music, instrumentalist.
Tröster, Gertrud, instrumentalist.
Container of (work): Piccone, Francesco, approximately 1685-approximately 1745. Sinfonia, mandolin, continuo.
Container of (work): Hoffmann, Johann, 1770-1814. Sonatas, mandolin, piano, D minor.
Container of (work): Sforgi di Pisa, Andrea, active 18th century. Sonatas, mandolin, continuo (Montecatini Terme). No. 7.
Container of (work): Calace, Raffaele. Polonaise, mandolin, guitar, op. 36.
Container of (work): Miguel, Alfonso Carlos. 1956- Summersuite.
Container of (work): Pilsl, Fritz, 1933- Sonatinas, mandolin, guitar.
Container of (expression): Gnattali, Radamés, 1906-1988. Retratos. Ernesto Nazareth; arranged.
Container of (expression): Gnattali, Radamés, 1906-1988. Retratos. Anacleto de Medeiros; arranged.
Container of (expression): Gnattali, Radamés, 1906-1988. Retratos. Chiquinha Gonzaga; arranged.
Duo Capriccioso, instrumentalist.
Other Title Source record: Duo Capriccioso. Duo Capriccioso. Vol. III. 1st ed. [Germany] : Thorofon, ℗1994