Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Erica Piccotti / Stravinsky, Prokofiev, Franck.
Imprint [Place of publication not identified] : Warner Classics, [2018?]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Erica Piccotti, cello ; Itamar Golan, piano.
Subject Suites (Cello and piano)
Sonatas (Cello and piano)
Sonatas (Cello and piano), Arranged.
Genre Streaming audio.
Contents Suite italienne / Igor Stravinsky -- Cello sonata in C major, op. 119 / Sergey Prokofiev -- Cello sonata in A major, M. 8 / César Franck.
Other Author Piccotti, Erica, instrumentalist.
Golan, Itamar, 1970- instrumentalist.
Container of (work): Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Suite italienne, cello, piano.
Container of (work): Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953. Sonatas, cello, piano, op. 119, C major.
Container of (expression): Franck, César, 1822-1890. Sonatas, violin, piano, A major; arranged.