Limit search to items available for checkout
Title The trio sonatas of Johann Sebastian Bach [electronic resource] : performed on a diverse collection of period instruments.
Imprint [Orcas, Wash.] : Loft, p2008.


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file).
Note "Scored for organ (or pedal clavichord), the Bach trio sonatas can be played on a variety of instruments, as Christa Rakich demonstrates in this imaginative program." -- Back cover.
Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Christa Rakich, Organ & harpsichord; Alice Robbins, cello & viola da gambo; Dana Maiben, violin; Wendy Rolfe, flute.
Note Description based on hard copy version record.
M 300 .B13 T75 2008ab
Subject Trio sonatas.
Canons, fugues, etc. (Organ)
Contents Disc 1. Prelude in b (6:32) -- Sonata I in E-flat (13:38) -- Sonata V in C (13:14) -- Sonata III in d (13:42) -- Fugue in b (6:34) Disc 2. Prelude in e (6:38) -- Sonata VI in G (13:08) -- Sonata IV in e (10:49) -- Sonata II in c (13:06) -- Fugue in e (8:14).
Other Author Rakich, Christa
Robbins, Alice
Maiben, Dana
Rolfe, Wendy
Other Title Source record: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Trio sonatas of Johann Sebastian Bach. [Orcas, Wash.] : Loft, p2008
Other Title Bach trio sonatas.