Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Mark T Small.
Imprint North Dartmouth, MA : Whaling City Sound, 2006.


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Brief notes by Neal Weiss on container.
Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Featuring Mark T. Small, vocals, guitar performing blues music.
Note Hard copy version record.
Subject Blues (Music)
Blues (Music)
Genre Streaming audio.
Contents Sweet Georgia Brown (2:43) -- I wish you would (2:57) -- Jack of diamonds (1:49) -- Mississippi blues (3:50) -- Yonder comes the blues (3:47) -- Cherry Street (3:47) -- Twelve sticks (2:32) -- Amazing grace (2:27) -- Come into my kitchen (2:41) -- Route 66 (3:31) -- Kentucky mandolin (1:28).
Other Title Source record: Small, Mark T. Mark T Small. North Dartmouth, MA : Whaling City Sound, 2006
Other Title Sweet Georgia Brown.
I wish you would.
Jack of diamonds.
Mississippi blues.
Yonder comes the blues.
Cherry Street.
Twelve sticks.
Amazing grace.
Come into my kitchen.
Route 66.
Route sixty six.
Kentucky mandolin.