Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Chamber music. Selections
Piano quintet, etc. / Kapustin.
Imprint [Place of publication not identified] : Triton, [2004]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Alexander Korneev, Marina Rubinstein, flute ; Alexander Chernov, Vladimir Spektor, violins ; Svetlana Stepchenko, viola ; Alexander Zagorinsky, cello ; Nicolai Kapustin, piano.
Subject Trios (Piano, flute, cello)
String quartets.
Suites (Piano, flutes (2), cello)
Piano quintets.
Genre Streaming audio.
Contents Trio for flute, cello and piano, op. 86 (18:26) -- String quartet, op. 88 (22:29) -- Divertissement, op. 91 (16:06) -- Piano quintet, op. 89 (20:39).
Other Author Korneev, Aleksandr, instrumentalist.
Rubinstein, Marina, instrumentalist.
Chernov, Alexander, 1951- instrumentalist.
Spektor, Vladimir, instrumentalist.
Stepchenko, Svetlana, 1965- instrumentalist.
Zagorinsky, Alexander, 1962- instrumentalist.
Container of (work): Kapustin, Nikolaĭ, 1937- Trios, piano, flute, cello, op. 86.
Container of (work): Kapustin, Nikolaĭ, 1937- Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, no. 1, op. 88.
Container of (work): Kapustin, Nikolaĭ, 1937- Divertimenti, flutes (2), cello, piano, op. 91.
Container of (work): Kapustin, Nikolaĭ, 1937- Quintet, piano, violins (2), viola, cello, op. 89.