Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Selections
Sonic stock [electronic resource] / Brian P. Gillett.
Imprint [Baton Rouge, LA] : Centaur, p2003.


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file).
Note The 1st work for orchestra; the 2nd work for piano; the 3rd work for piano and urination, motor, cello, voice and television clip; the 4th work for violin and media; the 5th work originally for 2 pianos, arranged for piano and lap top computer.
Program and biographical notes on insert.
Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Performed by Brian Gillett, piano, urination, conductor, lap top computer; Maura Crilly, cello (3rd work); Anna Wieckowska, voice (3rd work); Sean McFaul, motor (3rd work); Tom Chiu, violin (4th work).
Note Description based on hard copy version record.
SDA 87248
Subject Orchestral music.
Piano music.
Chamber music.
Electronic and violin music.
Piano and computer music.
Contents Music to dress by -- A little morning music -- Television, industry, pee -- Behind the refrigerator door -- Sonic stock : repetition, texture, motion.
Other Author Crilly, Maura. Performer.
Wieckowska, Anna. Performer.
McFaul, Sean. Performer.
Chiu, Tom. Performer.
Gillett, Brian P., 1972- Music to dress by.
Gillett, Brian P., 1972- Little morning music.
Gillett, Brian P., 1972- Television, industry, pee.
Gillett, Brian P., 1972- Behind the refrigerator door.
Gillett, Brian P., 1972- Sonic stock; arr.
Other Title Source record: Gillett, Brian P., 1972- Selections. Sonic stock. [Baton Rouge, LA] : Centaur, p2003