Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Dialog imaginär, no. 1-7
Imaginäre Dialoge [electronic resource] / Georg Katzer.
Imprint Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services/New Classical Adventure, [2009]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Streaming audio.
For solo instrument (variously: flute, piano, guitar, bass clarinet, accordion, saxophone, or violoncello) and tape.
Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Various performers.
Note M5
Subject Flute and electronic music.
Piano and electronic music.
Electronic and guitar music.
Bass clarinet and electronic music.
Accordion and electronic music.
Saxophone and electronic music.
Electronic and cello music.
Contents Nr. 1, La flûte fait le jeu : 1979 (Werner Tast, flute) (11:22) -- Nr. 2, Ad parnassum : 1986 (Jeffrey Burns, piano) (12:51) -- Nr. 3, Stilleben mit Gitarre und Hegel : 1991 (Thomas Bruns, guitar) (15:59) -- Nr. 4, Atmung : 1990 (Wolfgang Fuchs, bass clarinet) (11:11) -- Nr. 5, Versuch über die wahre Art das Akkordeon zu spielen auf dem Marktplatz von Bourges : 1993 (Gerhard Scherer, accordion) (11:39) -- Nr. 6, Stockendes Lied : 1995 (Johannes Ernst, tenor saxophone) (13:24) -- Nr. 7, Falsche Spiegel : 2004 (Matias de Oliveira Pinto, violoncello) (15:54).
Other Author Tast, Werner. Performer.
Burns, Jeffrey, 1950-2004. Performer.
Bruns, Thomas, 1964- Performer.
Fuchs, Wolfgang. Performer.
Scherer, Gerhard (Accordionist) Performer.
Ernst, Johannes. Performer.
Pinto, Matias de Oliveira. Performer.