Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Works. Selections
Symphony in C : (1940) ; Cantata : (1952) / Igor Stravinsky.
Imprint [Place of publication not identified] : Sony Classical, [2016]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Note Previously released in 1954.
Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer Cleveland Orchestra (1st work) ; Jennie Tourel, mezzo-soprano ; Hugues Cuénod, tenor ; Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble ; members of the New York Concert Choir (2nd work) ; Igor Stravinsky, conductor.
Note Hard copy version record.
Subject Symphonies.
Cantatas, Secular (Women's voices)
Genre Streaming audio.
Contents Symphony in C major (28:20) -- Cantata (26:24).
Other Author Tourel, Jennie, singer.
Cuénod, Hugues, singer.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971, conductor.
Container of (work): Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Symphonies, C.
Container of (work): Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Cantata.
Cleveland Orchestra, instrumentalist.
Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble (New York, N.Y.), instrumentalist.
New York Concert Choir, singer.
Other Title Source record: Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Symphonies, C. Symphony in C. New York : Columbia, [1954]