Limit search to items available for checkout
Title Live recordings. Volume 6, Ricci & colleagues in concert [electronic resource].
Imprint Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services/Ricci Collection, [2009]


 Internet  Streaming Audio    AVAILABLE
Description 1 online resource.
Note Streaming audio.
Available only to authorized UTEP users.
Performer In the 1st work: Ruggiero Ricci, violin ; Nathaniel Rosen, cello ; Santiago Rodriguez, piano. In the 2nd work: Ruggiero Ricci, violin ; Eberhard Klemmstein, viola ; Mihaly Virizlay, cello ; Gary Karr, double bass ; Elyakim Taussig, piano. In the 3rd and 4th works: Ruggiero Ricci, Sydney Humphreys, violins.
Note M5
Subject Music -- Computer network resources.
Piano trios.
Piano quintets.
Violin music (Violins (2))
Contents Piano trio no. 2 in E minor, op. 67 / Dmitry Shostakovich (25:16) -- Piano quintet in A major, op. 114, D. 667, "Die Forelle" / Franz Schubert (32:43) -- Duet in F major, op. 3, no. 2 / Louis Spohr (14:03) -- 7 etudes-caprices, op. 18 / Henryk Wieniawski (1:43).
Other Author Rosen, Nathaniel.
Rodriguez, Santiago, 1952-
Klemmstein, Eberhard.
Virizly, Mihaly.
Karr, Gary, 1941-
Taussig, Elyakim.
Humphreys, Sydney.
Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Trios, piano, violin, cello, no. 2, op. 67, E minor.
Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Quintets, piano, violin, viola, cello, double bass, D. 667, A major.
Spohr, Louis, 1784-1859. Duets, violins, op. 3. No.2.
Wieniawski, Henri, 1835-1880. Études-caprices, op. 18. No 4.
Other Title Ricci & colleagues in concert
Ricci and colleagues in concert